Guitar Hero (She’ll get it)

Here is a collection from my recent shoot with Sarah.

I would like to think that my skills have improved over the past weeks,

you tell me!

Sarah was amazing to shoot. She was so easy to talk to that our shoot just kind of flowed, most of the images you are viewing are caught mid sentence. She is a natural beauty with eyes that command attention and direct you to follow their gaze. I have some more color shots but the Black and white will keep you guessing at the rich color of her eyes!

As always thank you for stopping by, it’s very much appreciated. I look forward to hearing your input and criticism.

Sarah, I can’t wait to work with you again soon!

2 Responses to “Guitar Hero (She’ll get it)”

  1. Bob Briggs Says:

    I’ve told Sarah she should be a model but she dismiss me with negitive comments about herself. Ty you proved me right!

  2. Cari Reyes Says:

    Sarah and I are friends on facebook . Let me tell you she is gorgeous. No questions asked . Great work.

Leave a Reply

