The streets is talkin, Continued

2 Responses to “The streets is talkin, Continued”

  1. Unk Says:

    You know most people might be good at photography …. they just aren’t good at composition. This comes much, much later, well it did for me. I stayed in the dark room much too long. That’s the part I loved the most. So did your grandpa. I see that you have a natural talent for composition. Many photographer are lacking that one quality. Keep doing what you’re doing. It only get better from here on out nef. I love your word man.

  2. Jasmine Says:

    Hello Ty,
    My name is Jasmine and I’m a model looking to expand on my portfolio. I will be in town for the next two weeks if you are interested in shooting. My email is jkp276@nyu.edu
    thanks,
    Jasmine

Leave a Reply

